Panhellenic Council Executive Board

Manal Ahmed

Vice President of Recruitment

  • envelope

Office Hours: Thursday 1:30-3:30pm


Toby Giganti

Vice President of Risk Management

  • envelope

Office Hours: Wednesday 11am-1pm


Lillie Kossman

Vice President of Programming

  • envelope

Office Hours: Wednesday 11am-1pm


Abbie Levitt


  • envelope

Office Hours: Monday 3-5pm


Kelli Smith 

Vice President of Operations

  • envelope

Office Hours: Wednesday 11am-1pm


Kate Cogan

Vice President of Standards

  • envelope

Office Hours: Monday 1-3pm


Vivian Lui

Vice President of Public Relations

  • envelope

Office Hours: Friday 10:30am-12:30pm


Cristina McNamara

Vice President of Scholarship

  • envelope

Office Hours: Monday 3-5pm


Allison Guio

Vice President of Development

  • envelope

Office Hours: Monday + Tuesday 4-5pm


Lauryn Praet

Vice President of Service

  • envelope

Office Hours: Monday 12-2pm

About the executive board

Panhellenic Council is the student-run governing body of the sorority community. Yearly, ten women who embody the values of the greek system and possess strong leadership skills are elected to the Executive Board. Angeline Jones is the Panhellenic Council Advisor.


All PHC officers hold weekly office hours by appointment. Please contact via email if you need to meet with anyone on the Panhellenic Executive Board.

Panhellenic Council
University of illinois

409 Turner Student Services Building, MC-306

610 East John Street

Champaign, IL 61820

(217) 333-7062

Fraternity and Sorority Affairs Office
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon